Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mom's Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bessemer

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mom's Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lexus about 1 year ago

Swai Dinner

I really enjoyed the swai fish with the wings and Cajun ranch fries, so I came back for second round. This time I placed my order at 3:56pm and set it for 5:15pm to pick up on my to work. When I got there and noticed the lady that I had an online order and asked if it was ready, she shrugged her shoulders and said "idk". Now me noticing the last time that it appears they don't check their little tablet often for their online orders. Also, I noticed she had to key it in on the counter kiosk in order to send it through. So I asked again, was it ready because it was set for 5:15pm and I was there to pick up at 5:40pm. She replied with, " Naa, they just got the order and asked did I want to cancel?" I responded yes and walked out because I placed my order at 3:56pm for it to be ready and picked up at 5:15. Every time, I call I can't get through so I felt it was great to utilize the online system. Unfortunately, that was the worse thing to do because "they never check it" until you walk in.

Trevon almost 2 years ago

Philly & 5 Pieces Wings with Fries (Including Drink)

Everytime I coke they have the best wing flavors and fries in town. Always been a great service. And always have great food.

Lnsaddler about 2 years ago

Philly Cheesesteak with Fries (drink is optional)

Food is always fresh and good. Philly, wings, catfish, salad and their koolaids are amazing! Very nice. Will be back for more.

Makayla about 1 year ago

Wings Combo (15 Piece/drink is optional))

Looooooove everything about the wings !!!! I have also tried the burgers and the salads and everything is just so fresh ! Seasoning???? You never have to add extra because its already there ! If I could give this place 1000 stars I would ! I haven't had anything else comparing to mom's deli and that is a fact !!!

Bernice about 2 years ago

Large Lobster Tail Platter (No substitutions)

Seafood boil with lobster tail, crab legs and shrimp. Everything was perfect. Seasoning and preparation was on point. Philly with wings and fries were good, too. I will return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA